Job
Maydear
Your current location-Home-Job
Recruitment object  Foreign trade commissioner
Number of recruits  1
Place of work   City of Dongguan
Wages and benefits   Negotiable
Release time  2011-12-05
Effective duration  In 3 months
Recruitment requirements
  Male or female, 25-35 years old, college degree or above, foreign trade or related major, CET six or above, fluent, have foreign trade business experience is preferred.Strong sense of team, the independent development of overseas customers, proficient in the popular B2B platform operation, asks to have very strong communication skills and negotiation skills and familiar with all kinds of foreign trade system and operation process.

Recruitment object  Marketing Director
Number of recruits  1
Place of work   City of Dongguan
Wages and benefits   Negotiable
Release time  2011-12-05
Effective duration  In 3 months
Recruitment requirements
  More than 5 years working experience in medical equipment industry sales, sales management experience, developed dealer channel, establish and improve the system of regional distributors.The collection, analysis of the regional market competition of medical product demand information, assist dealer development target hospitals, for the dealer to provide the main customer service, collect and feedback the distributors and hospital information, complete the sales target!


Recruitment object Regional Sales Representative
Number of recruits  More than
Place of work  City of Dongguan
Wages and benefits  Negotiable
Release time  2011-12-05
Effective duration   In 3 months
Recruitment requirements
  20 years old to 40 years old, college degree or above, good conduct, integrity, honesty, work a strong sense of responsibility, team spirit, self motivated, willing to accept new knowledge, to enhance the self, has the market analysis ability, good communication and negotiation skills, familiar with marketing operation procedures, medical equipment sales experience is preferred!

Recruitment object Business Assistant
Number of recruits  More than
Place of work  City of Dongguan
Wages and benefits  Negotiable
Release time  2011-12-05
Effective duration   In 3 months
Recruitment requirements
  Female: proficiency in various office software, strong sense of data; sales, finance and economics, automation and other related major is preferred, with more than one year sales assistant work experience, familiar with the sales of related transaction, has the good communication ability, work conscientiously, meticulous, rigorous; character, with a strong sense of responsibility, has the certain ability.


More
Copyright©Dongguan Maydear Medical Equipment Technology CO.,LTD    Design:0086zg    Admin    
Tel:0769-81196518 81196518  Fax:0769-82879412   E-mail:hujing@dgmdr.com  National toll-free number:400-8813-298

人才招聘
美迪尔
您当前所在的页面-首页-人才招聘
招聘对象  外贸业务专员
招聘人数  1名
工作地点   东莞市
工资待遇   面议
发布时间  2011-12-05
有效期限  3个月内
招聘要求
  男女不限,25-35岁,大专以上学历,外贸相关专业,英语六级以上,听说写流利,有外贸业务经验者优先。团队意识强,能独立开发海外客户,精通热门B2B平台操作,要求有很强的沟通能力与谈判技巧并熟悉各类外贸制度及作业流程。


招聘对象  营销总监
招聘人数  1名
工作地点   东莞市
工资待遇  面议
发布时间  2011-12-05
有效期限  3个月内
招聘要求
  5年以上医疗器械行业销售工作经验,有销售管理经验,开发经销商渠道,建立和完善区域内经销商体系。收集,分析所辖区域市场竞争医疗产品需求信息,协助经销商开发目标医院,为经销商提供全主位的客户服务,收集并反馈经销商和医院信息,完成销售目标!

招聘对象  区域营销代表
招聘人数  多名
工作地点  东莞市
工资待遇  面议
发布时间  2011-12-05
有效期限  3个月内
招聘要求
 20岁至40岁,大专以上学历、品行端正,为人正直,坦诚,工作责任心强,有团队合作精神,上进心强,愿意接受新知识,努力提升自我,具有市场分析能力,有较强的沟通和商务谈判能力,熟悉销售作业程序,有医疗器械销售经验者优先考虑!

招聘对象  业务助理
招聘人数  1名
工作地点  东莞市
工资待遇  面议
发布时间  2011-12-05
有效期限  3个月内
招聘要求
 限女性:熟练操作各种办公软件,数据观念强;销售,财经,自动化等相关专业者优先考虑,具有一年以上销售助理工作经验,熟悉销售相关事务,有良好的沟通能力,工作认真,细致,严谨;品行端正,具有较强责任心,有一定抗压能力。


更多
版权所有©美迪尔医疗设备科技有限公司  制作与维护:星河东莞网站建设  后台管理  企业邮箱  浙ICP备16032875号    
电话:0574-56783260  56783263传真:0574-56783262邮箱:hujing@dgmdr.com  全国免费电话:400-8813-298